2023 Events

Click here to learn more about our 2023 scheduled events

Read more


Click here to learn more about membership and how to join!

Read more

About Us

Read about our club’s unique history

Read more

Thank you to our

2022 Horse Show Sponsors

The Prickett Family & The Virus Family

Our Club Officers


Marv Pfeifer



Vice President

Vicki Andress




Gary Young




Ann McPhillips



Social Media Manager

Kaela Kreikemeier



Board Member

Kenny Hatcher



Board Member

Mary Sutherland






About Us

CONGRATULATIONS 2022 Highpoint Winners

Senior Highpoint Winners
  1. Vicki Andress
  2. Ann McPhillips
  3. Rochelle Rech
  4. Cindy Gochanour 
  5. Marv Pfeiffer
  6. Jason Hardy 


Junior High Point Winners
  1. Andrew Sutherland
  2. Olivia Virus
  3. Destiny Harral
  4. Everett Virus
  5. Avalynn Theisen
  6. Kaylynn Thomason

Tall in the Saddle Award

Ann McPhillips




10760 N 60th St, Omaha, NE 68152